Home

WUNKRadio.com took great pride in building a foundation for the adult scene, listeners to a meet anyone’s interest. Our goal is to provide both a superior experience and tremendous value for our audience. The focus is to remain visual to all past audio. We want to provide you with complete satisfaction in listening to our station 24 hours a day / 7 days a week. This is a Grown & Sexi’ Station. Anything we spin on this station will bring back memories you once enjoyed of the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and some of the year 2000. So set back, relax and unwind to the sounds of Old School at it’s best.

 

Weekly Radio Personality On Air

Sunday:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am CST: “Praise In The Morning” wit’ B

 

 

 

12 noon – 6:00 pm EST / 11:00 am – 5:00 pm CST: “Dj Elementz Mid Day Mix”

 

 

 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm CST: “LadyFlex Southern Soul Mix-show”

 

 

 

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST: “UnkTheCEO Old School Show” (Comin Soon)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am CST: “Jamz wit B Show”

 

 

 

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am -12 noon CST: “DJ Elementz Mid-Day Mix”

 

 

 

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 noon – 2:00 pm CST: “Dj Scratch G Afternoon Mix”

 

 

 

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST: “Dncredible Djfreddie Fred Show”

 

 

 

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST: “DJ Elementz Evening Flo Mix”

 

 

 

9:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST: “Dj J.I.M. Southern Soul Night Shift”

 

 

 

10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST: “Dj Outcast…… Night Train”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am CST: “Jamz wit B Show”

 

 

 

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am -12 noon CST: “DJ Elementz Mid-Day Mix”

 

 

 

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 noon – 2:00 pm CST: “Dj Scratch G Afternoon Mix”

 

 

 

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST: “Dncredible Djfreddie Fred Show”

 

 

 

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST: “DJ Elementz Evening Flo Mix”

 

 

 

9:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST: “Dj J.I.M. Southern Soul Night Shift”

 

 

 

10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST: “Dj Outcast…… Night Train”

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am CST: “Jamz wit B Show”

 

 

 

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am -12 noon CST: “DJ Elementz Mid-Day Mix”

 

 

 

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 noon – 2:00 pm CST: “Dj Scratch G Afternoon Mix”

 

 

 

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST: “DJ Elementz Evening Flo Mix”

 

 

 

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST: “Dncredible Djfreddie Fred Show”

 

 

 

9:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST: “Dj J.I.M. Southern Soul Night Shift”

 

 

 

10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST: “Dj Outcast…… Night Train”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am CST: “Jamz wit B Show”

 

 

 

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am -12 noon CST: “DJ Elementz Mid-Day Mix”

 

 

 

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 noon – 2:00 pm CST: “Dj Scratch G Afternoon Mix”

 

 

 

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST: “DJ Elementz Evening Flo Mix”

 

 

 

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST: “Dncredible Djfreddie Fred Show”

 

 

 

9:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST: “Dj J.I.M. Southern Soul Night Shift”

 

 

 

10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST: “Dj Outcast…… Night Train”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am CST: “Jamz wit B Show”

 

 

 

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am -12 noon CST: “DJ Elementz Mid-Day Mix”

 

 

 

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 noon – 2:00 pm CST: “Dj Scratch G Afternoon Mix”

 

 

 

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST: “DJ Elementz Evening Flo Mix”

 

 

 

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST: “Dncredible Djfreddie Fred Show”

 

 

 

9:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST: “Dj J.I.M. Southern Soul Night Shift”

 

 

 

10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST: “Dj Outcast…… Night Train”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday:

9:00 am – 12:00 pm EST / 8:00 am – 11:00 am CST: “Jamz wit B Show”

 

 

 

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am -12 noon CST: “DJ Elementz Mid-Day Mix”

 

 

 

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 noon – 2:00 pm CST: “Dj Scratch G Afternoon Mix”

 

 

 

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST: “DJ Elementz Evening Flo Mix”

 

 

 

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST: “Dncredible Djfreddie Fred Show”

 

 

 

9:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST: “Dj J.I.M. Southern Soul Night Shift”

 

 

 

10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST: “Dj Outcast…… Night Train”

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Enjoy our station !! Please spread the word :)